Review

Reviews( 43 )

SHARAN 12th standard 2024-05-26 20:28:05


Excellent coaching institute. Good doubt clarification and extra questions to understand the concepts better.

MRUDHULA 12th standard 2024-05-26 20:27:19


Great teaching for boards as well as IIT. Helped me understand the concepts better with all my doubts clarified.

SRI RANJANI 12th standard 2024-05-10 12:31:57


Teaching here has helped me understand better, improve and clarify doubts effectively.

SUDHARSANA 12th standard 2024-05-10 12:31:18


Excellent coaching institute for IIT and boards. Great teaching of concepts, more additional problems to learn the concept. Best doubt clarification. THANK YOU SIR

NIKSHITHA V 12th standard 2022-01-24 21:36:27


Good exposure to different types of questions. Very informative videos .It helps in understanding the chapter to a wider extent.

HARIHARRAN M.S 11th standard 2021-12-09 19:03:25


A tutor with wonderful experience. Helps my understand my lessons better with my doubts clarified.

M GOWTHAM 11th standard 2021-12-05 23:05:53


Excellant coaching , beyond expectations. Every doubt has been clarified with detailed explanation.

G.DINAGAR 12th standard 2021-08-20 09:46:24


Exceptional coaching for Physics, Chemistry and Maths. Best coaching centre

AJAY CHINNATHAMMBI 12th standard 2021-08-17 08:41:23


The way of teaching and elaborating every topic says it all. One of the best coaching institute we can prefer. Great teaching

SHANMATHI GANESAN 12th standard 2021-08-14 23:39:23


We are exposed to various kinds of questions .

JOTHIMADHAVAN 12th standard 2021-08-14 17:53:10


Best in individual attention

GOKULAKRISHNAN 12th standard 2021-08-13 07:54:07


Excellent institution for class 10,11 and 12 . Very useful and helpful materials are provided.

NIKHIL 12th standard 2021-08-13 07:53:32


Best website! Very useful and helpful, quick notes,many tests and sample papers with full detailed solution. Best in induvidual attention too.

G.DINAGAR 11th standard 2021-04-04 17:19:53


M PIRAMANAYAGAM 12th standard 2020-05-21 07:31:44


a very good coaching for all type of exams

AISWARYS.S 12th standard 2018-10-12 06:27:02


NYC PLACE TO LEARN .GOOD EXPOSURE

BALASUBRAMANIYAN 12th standard 2018-10-08 12:37:31


BEST INSTITUTE FOR STUDIES

ARVIND.S 12th standard 2018-10-08 12:36:52


Coaching provided here is exceptional. Sir is well experienced and helps to understand the concepts easily.

Nakendraprasath 12th standard 2018-09-24 06:01:48


good coaching . materials provided are good and easy to understand

ABHINANDAN.P 12th standard 2018-09-11 06:37:45


Conceptual learning

NETHRA 12th standard 2018-09-09 23:09:32


Exceptional coaching for physics and maths. A prominent and experienced coach and very useful and explicit video classes.

R.SUBHA 12th standard 2018-09-08 22:42:36


A great place to learn and explore things. The amount of hard work and efforts sir puts just to make us understand things better is amazing. He is truly an inspiration for students like us.

NanthiniVasan 12th standard 2017-04-07 21:54:05


a very good coaching for competitive exams

Palaniappan 12th standard 2017-03-11 20:56:33


Sir has an exceptional perception about physics and maths. He teaches us the easiest way to solve a problem. He changes the way we look at problems.

sahana 12th standard 2017-03-11 20:56:28


Very good coaching is given for both CBSE and competitive exams. Easy to understand materials are provided which helps alot for better understanding.

Sanjana 12th standard 2017-02-22 21:27:38


Very good class .I attend maths class and the practice given is very good

Vaishnavi 12th standard 2017-02-21 22:35:18


A good place for widening our horizon. A good , experienced coach....

H.Srinidhi 11th standard 2017-02-19 19:24:56


murugaiyan sir has changed my approach towards the subject. here I have learned more than studies. this class has taught me the technique to study. personalised training and confidence building.. it is because of him I got selected for NTSE scholarship

P.L.Palaniappan 11th standard 2017-02-13 20:46:25


A good integrated program for JEE and makes us more confident in our weaker sections , it is overall a good program

Lakshman Prabhu 12th standard 2017-02-12 17:19:07


Adequate and proper training for both CBSE and JEE is given here. Fundamental concepts are strengthened here.Thinking is enhanced here.One of the best institutions.

Ajay LM10 12th standard 2017-02-12 17:18:44


Very useful and helpful materials are given. We get into the depth of the problem and solve them. Physics and maths exceptional.

Kavya 11th standard 2017-02-12 17:18:13


good coaching , a highly qualified teacher who can clear all your doubts. very helpful!

Anusuya Narayanan 12th standard 2017-02-11 09:55:43


Highly useful materials for both cbse and iit portions....discussion of shortcuts for iit problems ...very helpful...online sample papers very effective for practise

Nivruth.G 12th standard 2017-02-11 09:55:37


Very Experienced teacher Has great knowledge of the subjects ..

Harshavardhan 11th standard 2017-02-06 21:53:40


One of the nicest institutions in Chennai ! Wonderful teaching... If you want to enter IIT or NIT, you can definitely do it with your fullest cooperation.. !

S.Harish 11th standard 2017-02-06 21:53:20


Excellent coaching and best tutor ever provided by an institute.... Hardworking individuals those who are ready to stand first in all aspects can be benefited hugely from this institute and from the tutor. Thanks to murugaiyan sir........

Vikneshrajan 11th standard 2017-02-01 23:11:51


Excellent instition........ One of the best instution for the first milestone of your life....... Excellent for 10 and outstanding for 11 and 12.....

S.Vigneshkumar 11th standard 2018-04-04 21:56:32


good coaching ... can enter into IIT or NIT atleast .... if the student cooperates 100% with him and must hardwork and use his potential... i beleive him and i am aiming for NIT

R.Krishna Kumar 11th standard 2017-02-01 23:10:42


Higly satisfied with the teaching and also with the HOTS questions ......Self-confidence has increased by miles.Very useful fa class 11

R.M.Akshaya 11th standard 2018-04-04 21:56:19


Excellent coaching for both board and competitive exams....teaches in a simple and understanding manner....we get exposure to varieties of questions..very useful study materials and tests....increases our confidence l

Tamil Iniyan 10th standard 2017-01-13 07:37:06


good teaching and coaching in maths and science i can understand easily

Ranganathan.R 11th standard 2016-12-30 08:10:48


excellent teaching and intensive coaching like test..... very useful...

Sharuharu 10th standard 2016-12-09 12:53:43


10th mathematics and science classes are excellent-I am very happy